• 600 S. Vincent Ave. Azusa, CA 91702
Proudly Serving All of California (800) 707-9278

Customer Reviews & Testimonials of Our Services

Summary

5/5 based on 62 ratings and reviews for HomeAndConstructionBusiness.

Reviews


  • "From a old warehouse 10,000 sq ft into a new warehouse. That's what happened once the top quality insulation and white foil was installed. O J Insulation showed up on time and did not stop until completion. They did everything they said they would when agreement was signed. I would highly recommend O J Insulation and their field manager. Very impressive work!!! J. Smith CEO"
    Customer: All In One Poster Co Inc
    Date: 05/05/2022

  • "You all were awesome. Will definitely be using you for our insulation needs in the future."
    Customer: Santa Inez Properties, LLC
    Date: 03/04/2022

  • "OJ Insulation is by far the best company I have used to do insulation for new homes and remodels. They are very knowledgeable and do professional work. Never a problem. I highly recommend them!"
    Customer: Ogilvy Construction
    Date: 02/04/2022

  • "Excellent service and super professional! great pricing and they showed up on time and did excellent work. Could not have been happier and I would definitely recommend!"
    Customer: Chris Baisa
    Date: 02/03/2022

  • "Great and professional, detail-oriented crew."
    Customer: Charlie Phillips
    Date: 11/24/2021

  • "Timely, efficient, helpful, reasonably prices, nice installers!"
    Customer: Brittany Sudlow
    Date: 11/04/2021

  • "OJ Installation did excellent work install my new gutters. They also saved me by first inspecting the roof tiles and discovering several broken roof tiles. My builder replaced the broken tiles. Thanks OJ for both!"
    Customer: Dan Long
    Date: 10/07/2021

  • "On time, and job well done!"
    Customer: Lee
    Date: 09/11/2021

  • "They arrived on time. They discussed with my husband their prep work in our house before they went into the attic. They provided my husband with photos of the before and after of the attic. They are fast and efficient, about 1 1/2 hours. Great company, would recommend."
    Customer: Greg
    Date: 08/08/2021

  • "My experience was ideal. Everyone I communicated with -- from the estimator to the scheduler to the technicians was professional and courteous. The installation was well managed and minimally disruptive."
    Customer: Eileen
    Date: 08/04/2021

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Home Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Do you need to remove old insulation? We can help.

SEE MORE +
Fireplaces & Mantels

We work with builders to install fireplaces and mantels.

Are You Sure?
You are about to leave OJ Insulation and enter a third-party site. OJ Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page