• 600 S. Vincent Ave. Azusa, CA 91702
Proudly Serving All of California (800) 707-9278

Customer Reviews & Testimonials of Our Services

Summary

5/5 based on 30 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "All of the people I dealt with were so nice and professional. Easy conversation to set up. Neat and clean workers on site. The workers were very polite and courteous. Great clean up! Excellent experience!"
    Customer: Laura Oroke
    Date: 11/10/2019

  • "I recently hired OJ Insulation to insulate the walls of my 1950s vintage home. There was virtually no insulation in most of the walls of my house. The west facing walls would be hot to the touch in the summer. Now with the insulation, those same walls feel cool. This is the second time I used OJ for insulation. A few years ago, I had them install insulation in my attic space. I would highly recommend them for your insulation needs. The prices are very competitive, and they will generate an invoice that can be submitted for a rebate from the Gas Company. The salesman, Mark Teagle, and the crew that did the work, were all very easy to work with, and provided helpful information."
    Customer: Ron Fomin
    Date: 07/16/2019

  • "They had the best pricing , were prompt with estimates and installers were on time specified and did a great job, cleaned up every thing and were very courteous .my neighbors have asked about the co. and I told them I would recommend them to do any insulation service. G.Harrington"
    Customer: Gary Harrington
    Date: 07/11/2019

  • "OJ Insulation did a GREAT job on our house. They were on time (actually early), worked fast and efficiently, and cleaned up the work area. I would recommend OJ Insulation for your insulation needs."
    Customer: Brad Case
    Date: 04/09/2019

  • "Came promptly as per scheduling, were clean, efficient and did the work well."
    Customer: CAROL
    Date: 03/12/2019

  • "Your company is the best. Casey always gets my jobs taken care of without any problems!"
    Customer: Paul
    Date: 03/07/2019

  • "Crew was on time and did a great job. Left the site clean. Very happy with the work they did."
    Customer: Michelle
    Date: 02/11/2019

  • "Excellent!"
    Customer: Kultar
    Date: 02/08/2019

  • "Easy and simple to use. Very convenient! Thanks!"
    Customer: Tiffany
    Date: 01/21/2019

  • "Great price and work."
    Customer: Roger
    Date: 01/07/2019

TESTIMONIALS

Crew was on time, did a good job. Inspected the house before and after to make sure no damage was done during insulation. Cleaned up..

Sam – Long Beach, CA

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Home Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Do you need to remove old insulation? We can help.

SEE MORE +
Fireplaces & Mantels

We work with builders to install fireplaces and mantels.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this IBP Branch Site and enter a third-party site. IBP Branch Site and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page