• 600 S. Vincent Ave. Azusa, CA 91702
  • |Blog
  • |FAQ
Proudly Serving All of California (800) 707-9278

Customer Reviews & Testimonials of Our Services

Summary

5/5 based on 27 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "OJ Insulation did a GREAT job on our house. They were on time (actually early), worked fast and efficiently, and cleaned up the work area. I would recommend OJ Insulation for your insulation needs."
    Customer: Brad Case
    Date: 04/09/2019

  • "Came promptly as per scheduling, were clean, efficient and did the work well."
    Customer: CAROL
    Date: 03/12/2019

  • "Your company is the best. Casey always gets my jobs taken care of without any problems!"
    Customer: Paul
    Date: 03/07/2019

  • "Crew was on time and did a great job. Left the site clean. Very happy with the work they did."
    Customer: Michelle
    Date: 02/11/2019

  • "Excellent!"
    Customer: Kultar
    Date: 02/08/2019

  • "Easy and simple to use. Very convenient! Thanks!"
    Customer: Tiffany
    Date: 01/21/2019

  • "Great price and work."
    Customer: Roger
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "I will be the first to admit I am NOT an easy customer. We have has a lot of renovation being done and it was great to have the insulation installation ONE job that was done on time, professionally, and for a fair price. I don't typically do this- but I would HIGHLY recommend OJ insulation to anyone!"
    Customer: Vanessa
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "As always, it has been a sincere pleasure working with Jahn Troy and OJ Insulation. They make the whole process of getting an estimate, get the job done and easy on-line payment look so easy and professional. I am looking forward to tackling another project with them. Thank you for always being there for my company."
    Customer: John
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Everyone was great. Thank you so much."
    Customer: Joseph
    Date: 12/06/2018

TESTIMONIALS

Crew was on time, did a good job. Inspected the house before and after to make sure no damage was done during insulation. Cleaned up..

Sam – Long Beach, CA

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Home Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Do you need to remove old insulation? We can help.

SEE MORE +
Fireplaces & Mantels

We work with builders to install fireplaces and mantels.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this IBP Branch Site and enter a third-party site. IBP Branch Site and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page