• 600 S. Vincent Ave. Azusa, CA 91702
Proudly Serving All of California (800) 707-9278

Customer Reviews & Testimonials of Our Services

Summary

5/5 based on 56 ratings and reviews for HomeAndConstructionBusiness.

Reviews


  • "OJ Installation did excellent work install my new gutters. They also saved me by first inspecting the roof tiles and discovering several broken roof tiles. My builder replaced the broken tiles. Thanks OJ for both!"
    Customer: Dan Long
    Date: 10/07/2021

  • "On time, and job well done!"
    Customer: Lee
    Date: 09/11/2021

  • "They arrived on time. They discussed with my husband their prep work in our house before they went into the attic. They provided my husband with photos of the before and after of the attic. They are fast and efficient, about 1 1/2 hours. Great company, would recommend."
    Customer: Greg
    Date: 08/08/2021

  • "My experience was ideal. Everyone I communicated with -- from the estimator to the scheduler to the technicians was professional and courteous. The installation was well managed and minimally disruptive."
    Customer: Eileen
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "I had my shed spray foam insulated. I did not meet the crew myself, but wife said they were very professional. The work they did looks wonderful. They cleaned up everything when finished. I will be doing my attic next, and will be using them as well."
    Customer: Timothy
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "Joe and his team were superb to work with. They completed installation of gutters and downspouts in 3 days. The installers were efficient and thorough in their work. I would seek them out again!!!"
    Customer: Kris
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "The OJ team is amazing and clean. The guys are hard workers and do a great job. I've had two services with them and both times have been on time. I called the office a few times to re-schedule and the office team and management are great."
    Customer: Jesse
    Date: 07/12/2021

  • "Your crew was more than great! Our 1926 house (built by my grandfather), with not much attic space, needed to have all blown insulation removed, so that we could install an air conditioning unit, and seismic enhancements. They were on time, cleaned up really well. Our contractor was so impressed. Paul S. Wheeler, Architect Maureen M. Wheeler Architect"
    Customer: Maureen
    Date: 07/09/2021

  • "The guys were both excellent skilled workmen who did the job well."
    Customer: Alexandra
    Date: 06/29/2021

  • "Great insulation company. Everything from estimate to scheduling to completing the job was so incredibly seamless."
    Customer: Carty General Contracting
    Date: 06/14/2021

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Home Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Do you need to remove old insulation? We can help.

SEE MORE +
Fireplaces & Mantels

We work with builders to install fireplaces and mantels.

Are You Sure?
You are about to leave OJ Insulation and enter a third-party site. OJ Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page