• 600 S. Vincent Ave. Azusa, CA 91702
Proudly Serving All of California (800) 707-9278 Our COVID-19 Update

Customer Reviews & Testimonials of Our Services

Summary

5/5 based on 42 ratings and reviews for HomeAndConstructionBusiness.

Reviews


  • "After OJ Insulation insulated the interior walls of our bedrooms you can really feel the difference the insulation has made for the comfort of each room. The crew did a great job of cleaning up after the project was completed. I highly recommend OJ Insulation for any of your upcoming insulation projects."
    Customer: Tony
    Date: 02/18/2021

  • "Please pass along that the installer did an amazing job! He was very professional and the job was done with great care and perfection."
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 02/09/2021

  • "We found a water leak in our attic, and found a plumber that was working so he came out and repaired the leak in the copper pipe. I called OJ on a Monday and requested a estimate for the replacement of my insulation due to it all becoming wet from the water leak. OJ understood we had State Farm Insurance, and they worked with us through this difficult time. OJ crew came out placed down thick cardboard over our wood floors and took bags out of our home of wet insulation. They even found other areas where the plumber did not look for water. I do recommend OJ Insulation due to their professionalism, protecting of your home, removal of the old insulation, cleaning the attic from other debris, and the replacement of the insulation. Mike T. assisted us along the way and gave 1000% of his support during this time. Carlos made sure the time was scheduled without any issues. The guys that came into our home worked diligently and made sure all of our concerns were addressed. They arrived on time and even earlier just to make sure we understood their plan of attack and all of our concerns were addressed prior to the start of the job. The crew worked in concert with each other and very thoroughly in the effort to make sure everything was addressed when completed. Their crew is the best and cleanest I've ever expect a crew could be. I have worked in the electrical repair business, in homes, and businesses most of my life. I would have to say they outdid my own company in their setup & expertise in addressing a consumers concerns, & clean up. I recommend highly in using OJ Insulation!"
    Customer: Daryl
    Date: 02/06/2021

  • "First project with OJ Insulation and it couldn't have gone smoother and/or better. Look forward to next job. Thank you!"
    Customer: 4C Development
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "OJ Insulation removed our old insulation from our attic. The service was great and the people who managed the removal were thoughtful and careful. I highly recommend OJ Insulation."
    Customer: Maureen
    Date: 12/08/2020

  • "Always very helpful and their expertise is very apparent. We used them for insulation, new rain gutters / install and fireplace install. All areas get high marks! Appreciate the level of customer service and responsiveness. Definitely would recommend this group!"
    Customer: Jim
    Date: 12/04/2020

  • "OJ Insulation did a fantastic job. I highly recommend this company!"
    Customer: Natalie
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "OJ Insulation did an excellent job... fast and efficient!!"
    Customer: Moody Construction
    Date: 11/09/2020

  • "Were on time and did a great job would highly recommend there service A+"
    Customer: Ray
    Date: 04/13/2020

  • "OJ Insulation gave us EXCELLENT service from beginning to end!!! From coming out to give us a quote (working around our schedules) through completion of the job. Their workers were prompt and started the work right away. They were very professional. I emailed OJ Insulation after the job was complete (around 3-4 weeks later) in order to receive the information necessary for the Gas Company rebate. They were RIGHT ON IT!!! They got me everything I needed in order to submit the proper invoice to receive the rebate. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend OJ Insulation for the most professional service available! Thank you, OJ!"
    Customer: Kelly
    Date: 03/11/2020

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Home Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Do you need to remove old insulation? We can help.

SEE MORE +
Fireplaces & Mantels

We work with builders to install fireplaces and mantels.

Are You Sure?
You are about to leave OJ Insulation and enter a third-party site. OJ Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page